Designing and Developing TechShouters.com with Thesis Theme

I’ve designed and developed the popular community blog on technology http://www.techshouters.com. I’ve designed and developed the famous Thesis Theme according to owner of TechShouters.com. You may called it a replica, that is the owner of TechShouters.com just tell me he liked a Thesis theme customization of a blog and he gave me the link of that blog. When I came across the blog I become happy because to create a theme replica become an easy task for me. So, I started to customize TechShouters.com with Thesis Theme and I completed task within a week.

customizing thesis theme for techshouters

I could also mention it proudly that all the colors, logo, banners were created by me.

Leave Feedback

